NORTHAMPTON BOROUGH COUNCIL Scrutiny Panel 3 – Northampton Post Unitary

Your attendance is requested at a meeting to be held at The Holding Room, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE on 13 May 2019 at 6pm

George Candler Chief Executive

If you need any advice or information regarding this agenda please phone Tracy Tiff, Scrutiny Officer, 01604 837408 ttiff@northampton.gov.uk who will be able to assist with your enquiry. For further information regarding **Scrutiny Panel 3 - Northampton Post Unitary** please visit the website <u>www.northampton.gov.uk/scrutiny</u>

Members of the Panel

Chair	Councillor Brian W Sargeant		
Panel Members	Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman (Aziz) Councillor Paul Joyce Councillor Samuel Kilby-Shaw Councillor Jamie Lane Councillor Danielle Stone Councillor Graham Walker		
Co-opted Members	Lee Mason Morcea Walker		

Northampton Borough Scrutiny Panel 3 -Northampton Post Unitary

Agenda

Item No	Title	Pages	Action required
1.	Apologies		The Chair to note any apologies for absence.
2.	Declarations of Interest (Including Whipping)		Members to state any interests.
3.	Deputations and Public Addresses		The Chair to note public address requests. The public can speak on any agenda item for a maximum of three minutes per speaker per item. You are not required
			to register your intention to speak in advance but should arrive at the meeting a few minutes early, complete a <u>Public Address Protocol</u> and notify the Scrutiny Officer of your intention to speak
4.	Minutes		The Scrutiny Panel to approve the minutes of the meeting of 25 March 2019.
5.	Draft Report		The Scrutiny Panel to consider the Chair's draft report. (copy attached.)